MW19 co-chairs
Nancy Proctor
Executive Director
MuseWeb Foundation
Rich Cherry
Modern Operations

MW19 program committee
Allegra Burnette
Independent Consultant
Bill Meyer
Chief Experience Officer
Virtual Science Center
Bruce Wyman
USD Design | MACH Consulting
Charlotte Sexton
Charlotte Sexton Associates
Corey Timpson
Corey Timpson Design Inc.
Dafydd James
Head of Digital Media
Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales
David Alexander
Head of Archives, Access and Digital
Royal BC Museum
Diana Pan
Chief Technology Officer
The Museum of Modern Art
Douglas Hegley
Chief Digital Officer
Minneapolis Institute of Art
Elaine Ee
Deputy Director, Content Publishing
National Gallery Singapore
Elena Villaespesa
Assistant Professor
Pratt Institute
Georgios Papaioannou
Associate Professor
UCL Qatar
Gilles Duffau
Projet manager in e-culture and heritage
Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations
Haitham Eid
Associate Professor/Director
Southern University at New Orleans
Hosan Kim
CKD Kochon Foundation
Kajsa Hartig
Head of Collections and Cultural Environments
Västernorrlands museum
Manish Engineer
Chief Technology Officer
Seattle Art Museum
Margaret Sternbergh
Interpretation Specialist
Paul Rowe
Vernon Systems
Radha Nagaraja
Director of Software Development
National September 11 Memorial and Museum
Ranti Junus
Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian
Michigan State University
Rob Lancefield
Manager of Museum Information Services / Registrar of Collections
Davison Art Center, Wesleyan University
Rob Cawston
Head of Digital Media
National Museums Scotland
Sabrina Greupner
Manager, Weston Family Innovation Centre
Ontario Science Centre
Shanita Brackett
Chief IT Portfolio Officer
Smithsonian Institution National Museum of African American History and Culture
Sina Bahram
Prime Access Consulting, Inc.
Susan Chun
Chief Content Officer
Museum of Contemporary Art, Chicago
Timothy Hart
Director, Public Experience
Auckland War Memorial Museum
Titus Bicknell
Chief Digital Officer
RLJ Entertainment
Vince Dziekan
Director of Programme, Graduate Research in Design
Monash University
Wendy Pryor
Head, Technology Strategy and Delivery
Museums Victoria

MW19 local chairs
David Nunez
Director of Technology and Digital Strategy
MIT Museum
Kellian Adams
Green Door Labs

MW19 local committee
Brendan Ciecko
Ed Rodley
Associate Director of Integrated Media
Peabody Essex Museum
Jan Crocker
Senior Exhibit and Content Developer
Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate
Janet O'Donoghue
Director of Creative and Interactive Media
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
Jim Olson
Director of Integrated Media
Peabody Essex Museum
Kris Wilton
Creative Content Developer
Institute of Contemporary Art/Boston
Wendy Derjue-Holzer
Education Director, HMNH
Harvard Museums of Science & Culture